Since 2010, OraERP is a Oracle Forums, Community of Oracle Professionals including Fusion/Cloud Application Consultants, Enterprise Architects, ERP Cloud, HCM Cloud, CX Cloud and OCI Experts, ERP Experts, Oracle Apps Functional Consultants, Apps DBAs, DBAs, Cloud DBAs, Digital Architect, PaaS Experts, IaaS, OCI Architects, Technical Consultants, Fusion Middleware Experts, SQL, PL/SQL Developers and Project Managers. Welcome to OraERP.com Social Community, a friendly and active community of Oracle Technology Professionals who believe that technology can ‘make the world a better place’. By joining Oracle ERP Community you will have the ability to Post Topics, Receive our Newsletter, subscribe to threads and access many other special features. Registration is Quick and Simple. Get unlimited access to Oracle Tutorials, Articles, eBooks, Tools and Tips .
Thread Rating:
  • 45 Vote(s) - 2.69 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to default subinventory in Sales Order line
07-17-2014, 07:13 AM,
#1
How to default subinventory in Sales Order line
Dear All, During creation of sales order line, the sub-inventory column of oe_order_lines_all is null and I could not find in the form where I can manually input it. How can I default the sub-inventory?
Thanks
Reply
Thanks given by:
07-18-2014, 05:57 PM, (This post was last modified: 07-18-2014, 05:58 PM by somu.nandakishore@gmail.com.)
#2
RE: How to default subinventory in Sales Order line
Dear Manish,
You can set it an Item Level.

regards,

NandU..
Reply
Thanks given by:
07-20-2014, 04:43 AM,
#3
RE: How to default subinventory in Sales Order line
Thanks Nandu
(07-18-2014, 05:57 PM)somu.nandakishore@gmail.com Wrote: Dear Manish,
You can set it an Item Level.

regards,

NandU..
Reply
Thanks given by:
10-27-2016, 12:18 AM,
#4
RE: How to default subinventory in Sales Order line
(07-18-2014, 05:57 PM)somu.nandakishore@gmail.com Wrote: Dear Manish,
You can set it an Item Level.

regards,

NandU..

How do you setup that?

I need this
when there is a transaction type A -> Subinventory X
when there is a transaction type B -> Subinventory Y

Could you please help me?
Reply
Thanks given by:


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  R12 Order Management BR100 larodrigmx 0 669 06-11-2020, 08:54 AM
Last Post: larodrigmx
  Purchase Order Error Codes siddesh.99 0 2,191 12-08-2015, 04:46 PM
Last Post: siddesh.99
  COGS transactions created in Sales Order Gopal Ayog 1 2,009 02-02-2015, 09:13 PM
Last Post: Balin Chakra
  Release two sales orders at a time to get single batch id Ryan Adam 1 1,507 01-28-2015, 06:02 PM
Last Post: Harish Duleep
  How to get PO Quantity in order management Ali Rizwan 5 3,360 01-19-2015, 08:23 PM
Last Post: Divya Omkar
  Error during Cancelling PO Line Archita Jartin 2 5,251 01-18-2015, 09:59 PM
Last Post: ajkhan80
  Change receiving subinventory attribute “Nettable” Chandak Badri 1 3,317 01-17-2015, 07:50 PM
Last Post: AliRaza
  Order Import Interface error table Saleem Akhtar 1 14,189 12-14-2014, 05:51 PM
Last Post: Kashif Manzoor
  Subinventory transfer error Hassan Habib 1 3,379 11-08-2014, 09:18 AM
Last Post: Kashif Manzoor
  which is API to update the work order status in eam module admin 1 9,866 02-20-2014, 11:54 PM
Last Post: shirfan



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Open Tech Talks Get Oracle Tutorials, Tips! Post a Question!