Oracle Forum - The Knowledge Center for Oracle Professionals - Looking Beyond the Possibilities

Full Version: Oracle HRMS BR100 document
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
The BR100 documents the setup for each application, which is arrived at by completing some or all of the other BR (Business Requirements Mapping) and BD (Business Requirements Definition) documents in the Definition, Operational Analysis and Solution Design phases of the implementation project
BR.100 is Application setup document, where we are configuring the system which would go live, i.e. the instance is obviously production.So it is a production setup document.

Oracle HRMS BR100 Document is attached in this post.
Shy Hii to all its really helpful
Hello there! I am newbie here and its looking great work .
thanks a lot
(08-04-2015, 11:53 PM)admin Wrote: [ -> ]The BR100 documents the setup for each application, which is arrived at by completing some or all of the other BR (Business Requirements Mapping) and BD (Business Requirements Definition) documents in the Definition, Operational Analysis and Solution Design phases of the implementation project
BR.100 is Application setup document, where we are configuring the system which would go live, i.e. the instance is obviously production.So it is a production setup document.

hi
I am unable to download the BR100 Document . could you advice please ?
(08-04-2015, 11:53 PM)admin Wrote: [ -> ]The BR100 documents the setup for each application, which is arrived at by completing some or all of the other BR (Business Requirements Mapping) and BD (Business Requirements Definition) documents in the Definition, Operational Analysis and Solution Design phases of the implementation project

Dear team,
May I have the Oracld HRMS BR100 doc.
Regrads
Kalyana
Hi,

I tried to open the attached template and it seems I'm restricted or something like that..I'd appreciate help from anyone?